Contact Denver Intermodal Express

Main Office:

10700 East 40th Ave, Denver, CO 80239
Phone: 303.371.1500
Fax: 303.371.2272
Email: Fill out form below
Quotes: Click Here
Employment: Click Here

Container Yard:

3400 East 54th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303.297.3631
Fax: 303.297.3634
Email: Fill out form below
Quotes: Click Here
Employment: Click Here

Individual Contact Information

DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL DIRECT LINE
President Aaron Kinney akinney@dixtrucking.com 303-371-1500 ex.310
Vice President Tony Spadafora aspadafora@dixtrucking.com     303-371-1500 ex.312
Sales Manager Jerry Dowling jdowling@dixtrucking.com 303-371-1500 ex.328
Customer Service Manager Tammy McAdams tmcadams@dixtrucking.com 303-371-1500 ex.320
Warehouse Manager/CFS/Air Freight/Lift Gate Manager Anthony Garcia agarcia@dixtrucking.com 303-371-1500 ex.347
Container Yard Manager Dave Hyatt dhyatt@dixtrucking.com 303-297-3631
Safety / Fleet Manager Mackenzie Schnurr mschnurr@dixtrucking.com 303-371-1500 ex.354
Dispatch Manager Andrew Andrzejewski aandrzejewski@dixtrucking.com 303-371-1500 ex.320
Accounting Payable Manager Lisa Woods lwoods@dixtrucking.com 303-371-1500 ex.316
Accounts Recievable Manager Tracy Lockwood tlockwood@dixtrucking.com 303-371-1500 ex.317
Billing / Collections Ron McMahon rmcmahon@dixtrucking.com  303-371-1500 ex.329

<- Swipe to Scroll ->